Staff Directory

TeacherSubjectEmail Address
Anderson, PaigeSocial Sciencepadnerson@dadeschools.net
Booker, CynthiaMathematicscbooker@dadeschools.net
Charles-Norelus, SuzieSocial Sciencescnorleus@dadeschools.net
Cidel, TanishaDrama Magnettcidel@dadeschools.net
Clark, AngeliqueMathematicsaclark@dadeschools.net
Clemmons, OmeliaAssessment Coordinatoroclemmons@dadeschools.net
Davis, CedrickChorus Magnetcidavis@dadeschools.net
Delancy-Charles, NicoleMathematics Coachdelancycharles@dadeschools.net
Draesel, LindaArt Magnetlatkinson@dadeschools.net
Dunn, CrystelSocial Sciencecdunn@dadeschools.net
Geter, CoreySCSIcoreygeter@dadeschools.net
Hampton, JamireiaLanguage Artshampton.jamireia@dadeschools.net
Herbert, TonjiMathematicstherbert@dadeschools.net
Husband, KendraBusiness Applicationsk.husband@dadeschools.net
Jarrett, ChristopherMathematicscjarrett@dadeschools.net
Jordan-Davidson, TammyLanguage Artstdavidson@dadeschools.net
Lane-Pierre, GarnikaPhysical Educationglanepierre@dadeschools.net
Lockett, LoriSocial Science325533@dadeschools.net
Lynn, TongalaSciencetlynn1@dadeschools.net
Martin, JavarReading336301@dadeschools.net
Mike-Petit, ErnestineBusiness Applicationsemike-petit@dadeschools.net
Mitchell, MaricaMathematicsmaricamitchell@dadeschools.net
Moricette, RodhScience333705@dadeschools.net
Moreno Rivas, MiguelSocial Science338840@dadeschools.net
Morgan, KameaLanguage Arts338821@dadeschools.net
Nelson, MarvaSciencemnelsonaka@dadeschools.net
Pacheco, EnnovyCreative Writingepacheco@dadeschools.net
Parker, DudleyMathematicsdparker@dadeschools.net
Pierre, EloiseLanguage Artsepierre@dadeschools.net
Reese, SimoneReadingsreese@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, MoniqueESEmnrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Stephens, CaileyScience325799@dadeschools.net
Storr, LavanyaLanguage Artslstorr@dadeschools.net
Tobias, TangelaReadingtmtobias@dadeschools.net
Tullis, JonathanSocial Sciencejktullis@dadeschools.net
Villacis, SebastianBand Magnet33431@dadeschools.net
Westmore, CarlosSocial Sciencecwestmore@dadeschools.net
Office SupportTitleEmail Addresss
Montague, GwendolynSecretary, Treasurergmontague@dadeschools.net
Brown, CelesteRegistrarcbrown@dadeschools.net
Osby, LisaCommunity Involvement Specialistlosby@dadeschools.net
Marotiere, WandaCommunity School Specialistwmarotiere@dadeschools.net
Student ServicesTitleEmail Addresss
Augustin, AnnetteCounseloraaugustin@dadeschools.net
Sherard, LatanjaCounselorlsherard@dadeschools.net
Donnell, PatrickStudent Services SpecialistPdonnell1@dadeschools.net
Hendrieth, JordonMental Health Coordinatorjhendrieth@dadeschools.net
DeSilva, CaleenMental Health Coordinator